All Collections
Learning Center
Admin.
Linking / Merging Duplicate Accounts
Linking / Merging Duplicate Accounts
M
Written by Matt Panton
Updated this week

To merge/link two accounts so that their wardrobes can be shared, follow the steps below.
​Store Manager or higher user-level credentials are required to access these settings.

1. Access the customer's profile for the account you want to keep and locate the account number at the bottom left of the panel. Copy or write down this number.

mceclip0.png


2. Access the Admin tab in the account's profile that you want to deactivate and, Add the account number that will remain active in the Linked Accounts field (you can link as many accounts as you need).
Note: Make sure you transfer any orders on this account to the other account before you deactivate it.
​

mceclip2.png

3. Click the Deactivate Account button, Pick a reason and enter any further explanation required. Finally, click the Deactivate button.
​

mceclip3.png

The wardrobes will now be linked and there will only be one account.

Did this answer your question?