Removing an Order

Before removing an order, you will need to make sure that the order is no longer paid before continuing.

 

1. Reset

- Click the red Reset button in the order heading.

- Confirm that you would like to reset the order.

*For Wash & Fold or Import Orders go to Step 3.*

 

2. Delete Items

- Click on an item and click the Remove button.

- Confirm that you would like to remove the item.

*Do this for all of the items on the order.*

 

3. Delete Order

- Click on the Delete button to remove the order permanently.

- Confirm that you would like to delete the order.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.