Linking / Merging Duplicate Accounts

To merge/link two accounts so that their wardrobes can be shared, follow the steps below. 
Store Manager or higher user-level credentials are required to access these settings.

 

1. Access the customer's profile for the account you want to keep and locate the account number at the bottom left of the panel.  Copy or write down this number.acct_number.png


2. Access the Admin tab in the account's profile that you want to deactivate and, Add the account number that will remain active in the Linked Accounts field (you can link as many accounts as you need).
add_acct.png

 

3. Click the Deactivate Account button, Pick a reason and enter any further explanation required. Finally, click the Deactivate button.
deactivate.png

The wardrobes will now be linked and there will only be one account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.